What is locked mode?
Locked mode makes it impossible to disrupt an active Freedom block session. When locked mode is enabled you will not be able to delete block lists or devices from your device list while an active Freedom session is running.
We do not suggest you enable locked mode until you're comfortable with your Freedom schedules. At that point, you can turn on locked mode for enhanced productivity.
Activating locked mode
To activate locked mode, log in to freedom.to, and select the Locked Mode checkbox in the options pane. This will enable locked mode.
Disabling locked mode
Locked mode can not be disabled while a session is running. For this reason, we suggest only enabling locked mode when you're comfortable with your schedules.
If you need a locked mode session removed, send in a support request and we will delete your schedules, which will allow you to edit locked mode.